or sign in with email

The Harris County Republicans Party (HCRP) is a volunteer organization.

HCRP is part of the Texas Republican Party and is the
official Republican Party Organization in Harris County.


Chairman's Circle: $5,000+

Chairman's Circle Benefits

3-4 roundtable meetings a year with Chairman Cindy Siegel for updates on HCRP activities

Complimentary premium table at the 2021 Lincoln-Reagan Dinner

Name recognition on printed event materials

Listing on website

2019 Chairman's Circle Members

  • Michael Plank
  • Steve Mitby
  • Alan Hassenflu
  • Jay Williams
  • James Holcomb
  • Joseph Swinbank
  • Susan Rutherford
  • David Dominy
  • Larry Johnson
  • Bill Van Pelt
  • Merrell Athon
  • Jack Blanton Jr.
  • Christopher Daniel
  • Tad Halbach
  • Karl Willmann
  • David Weekley
  • David Peacock
  • Holloway Frost
  • Richard Weekley
  • Terry Looper
  • Peter Wareing
  • John Nau III
  • James Dannenbaum
  • Robert Lanham Jr.
  • Walter Mischer Jr.
  • Jan Duncan
  • Bay Area Republican Women
  • Village Area Republican Women
  • Wiley Mossy
  • Associated Builders & Contractors of Greater Houston PAC
  • Kingwood Area Republican Women
  • Perry Homes
  • Texas Central Railroad
  • Gulf States Toyota
    ***As of May 17th, 2019

All contributions to the HCRP are used to support the Party's local activities, including voter registration, outreach, recruitment of precinct chairs, and candidate support.