or sign in with email

The Harris County Republicans Party (HCRP) is a volunteer organization.

HCRP is part of the Texas Republican Party and is the
official Republican Party Organization in Harris County.


Victory Partners: $2,500 - $4,999

Victory Partner Benefits

One table of 10 at the 2021 Lincoln-Reagan Dinner

Name recognition on printed event materials

Listing on website

2019 Victory Partner Members

  • Mano DeAyala
  • John Lodge III
  • Kristin Guiney
  • Skip McBride
  • James Bryan Jr.
  • William Callegari
  • Martin O'Malley
  • David Mossy
  • Shabahram Yazdani-Beioky
  • James Tnag
  • Patrick Hughes
  • Cynthia Siegel
  • Sonia Rivera
  • Macedonio Villarreal Jr.
  • Shelly deZevallos
  • Patrick Oxford
  • Don Woo
  • Roger Bridgwater
  • Jeffrey Haas
  • Jane Bland
  • Pat McDavid
  • Gary Elkins
  • Steve Williard
  • Mark McCaig
  • Greg Jeckovich

  • ***As of May 17th, 2019

All contributions to the HCRP are used to support the Party's local activities, including voter registration, outreach, recruitment of precinct chairs, and candidate support.